Jump to content
Wanderers Ways - passion not fashion

burnden

Members
  • Content Count

    5,007
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    3

burnden last won the day on January 14

burnden had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

154 Top of the class

1 Follower

About burnden

  • Rank
    First Team
  • Birthday February 4

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male

Recent Profile Visitors

1,719 profile views
  1. Is that about how many ST holders we have anyway?
  2. I hope Emma Beaugeard isn't leaving us she comes across as a top lass . Not arsed about the phoenix fella tbh.
  3. What does that say , whoever it is i am blocked by them ...Genuinely no idea why.
  4. No glory hunting there they are bottom of their league as well .
  5. EURO 96 replayed schedule Monday 11th May England v Switzerland - 6:15pm - ITV Hub & ITV4 Tuesday 12th May Spain v Bulgaria - 1pm - ITV Hub
 Germany v Czech Republic - 4pm - ITV Hub
 Denmark v Portugal - 7pm - ITV Hub Wednesday 13th May Scotland v Netherlands - 3pm - ITV Hub 
France v Romania - 7pm - ITV Hub Thursday 14th May Italy v Russia - 3pm - ITV Hub
 Croatia v Turkey - 7pm - ITV Hub Friday 15th May Bulgaria v Romania - 3pm - ITV Hub 
Switzerland v Netherlands - 7pm - ITV Hub Saturday 16th May Portugal v Turkey - 1pm - ITV Hub
 Czech Republic v Italy - 7pm - ITV Hub Sunday 17th May France v Spain - 3pm - ITV Hub
 Scotland v England - 6:45pm - ITV4 & ITV Hub Monday 18th May Russia v Germany - 3pm - ITV Hub
 Croatia v Denmark - 7pm - ITV Hub Tuesday 19th May France v Bulgaria - 7pm - ITV Hub 
Romania v Spain - 7pm - ITV Hub Wednesday 20th May Scotland v Switzerland - 7pm - ITV Hub 
Netherlands v England - 6:30pm - ITV4 & ITV Hub Thursday 21st May Croatia v Portugal - 7pm - ITV Hub
 Turkey v Denmark - 7pm - ITV Hub Friday 22nd May Russia v Czech Republic - 7pm - ITV Hub 
Italy v Germany - 7pm - ITV Hub Saturday 23rd May Quarter-Final 1 - 6:45pm - ITV4 & ITV Hub Sunday 24th May Quarter-Final 2 - 3pm - ITV Hub Monday 25th May Quarter-Final 3 - 3pm - ITV Hub Tuesday 26th May Quarter-Final 4 - 7pm - ITV Hub Wednesday 27th May Semi-Final 1 - 3pm - ITV Hub Thursday 28th May Semi-Final 2 - 6:40pm - ITV4 & ITV Hub Friday 29th May Final - 6:40pm - ITV4 & ITV Hub
  6. Gonna be back in now i have discovered Henry Westons are delivering 10L boxes and free shipping. https://www.westons-cider.co.uk/shop/?
  7. burnden

    CBD oil

    You can get it in tea bags and all sorts these days.
  8. From todays papers apparently fella so could well be bollocks
  9. Where is the detailed one please Marc?
  10. Seen this Posted on Facebook
  11. Florian Schneider, founding member of Kraftwerk .
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.